noun_Email_707352 Breadcrumb arrow noun_917542_cc noun_Globe_1168332 Map point Play Untitled Retweet

Tieto Sweden AB

pps@tieto.com 

Adress:
Fjärde Bassängvägen 15
SE - 115 83 Stockholm
Sweden.

See on map

PPS Contacts

Henrik Trygg

Trygg, Henrik
Sales

henrik.trygg@tieto.com
070 557 81 38

Christian Loewy

Christian Loewy
Sales

christian.loewy@tieto.com
070 218 26 26

Klas Hedman

Hedman, Klas
Sales and course manager

klas.hedman@tieto.com
070 237 97 73

Elisabeth Erholt

Erholt, Elisabeth
Sales

elisabeth.erholt@tieto.com
070 875 91 34

Anna Gardell

Gardell, Anna
Sales and course manager

anna.gardell@tieto.com
070 887 29 80

Marie Hansen

Hansen, Marie
Operations manager

marie.hansen@tieto.com
070 312 54 07

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn