noun_Email_707352 Breadcrumb arrow noun_917542_cc noun_Globe_1168332 Map point Play Untitled Retweet

Tieto's third-quarter results on 24 October – invitation to a teleconference

03 October 2019

Tieto Corporation         PRESS RELEASE         3 October 2019, 12.00 pm EET

Tieto will publish its results for 1 January–30 September 2019 on Thursday 24 October 2019 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

A teleconference for analysts and media will be held at 10.00 am EET (9.00 am CET, 8.00 am UK time). Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Tomi Hyryläinen, CFO, will present the results online in English. The presentation can be followed on Tieto's website.

To take part in the question and answer session after the presentation you will need to dial-in by phone.

Teleconference numbers
Finland: +358 981 710 310
Sweden: +46 856 642 651
United Kingdom: +44 333 300 08 04
United States: +1 631 913 14 22
PIN: 74597758#

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. The teleconference is recorded and it will be available on demand later during the day.

Tieto publishes its financial information in English and Finnish.

For further information, please contact
Tanja Lounevirta, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 50 321 7510, tanja.lounevirta (at) tieto.com

TIETO CORPORATION

DISTRIBUTION

Principal Media

Tieto aims to capture the significant opportunities of the data-driven world and turn them into lifelong value for people, business and society. We aim to be customers’ first choice for business renewal by combining our software and services capabilities with a strong drive for co-innovation and ecosystems. 

Headquartered in Finland, Tieto has around 15 000 experts in close to 20 countries. Tieto’s turnover is approximately EUR 1.6 billion and shares listed on NASDAQ in Helsinki and Stockholm. www.tieto.com 

Attachments

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn