noun_Email_707352 Breadcrumb arrow noun_917542_cc noun_Globe_1168332 Map point Play Untitled Retweet

Money20/20

Meet us at Europe’s biggest FinTech event

3 - 5.6.2019, Other

Tieto is proud to sponsor Money20/20, the only event in Europe where the entire FinTech and Financial Services ecosystem unite to create the future of money.

Delivering groundbreaking content and news, the conference will address the major challenges and opportunities that have been recently transforming the world of financial services: data-driven innovation, banking transformation, platform ecology, payments evolution, cyber-security and more. 

Are you going to Money20/20?

Contact us to book a time for a personalised demo at our booth!

Our team of experts will be on site to showcase our new Open Banking solution, Virtual Account Management platform, and Unsecured Loan platform

 You can find us at booth F110.

Jonas Brännvall

Products and Services Director, Credit

jonas.branvall@tieto.com

LinkedIn  

Luis Maynar

Vice President, Strategy & Business Development, Financial Services 

luis.maynar@tieto.com

LinkedIn 

Per Dahlqvist

Head of Business Development, Credit 

per.dahlqvist@tieto.com

LinkedIn

Jonas Landebrink

Senior Sales Manager, Payment 

jonas.landebrink@tieto.com

LinkedIn

 

Evita Kalmane

Partnership Manager, Payment 

evita.kalmane@tieto.com

LinkedIn

 

 

 

Jarkko Turunen

Head of Business Development, Payment 

jarkko.turunen@tieto.com

LinkedIn

 

Sami Uski  

Head of Business Development, Banking

sami.uski@tieto.com

LinkedIn

 

 Thomas Bergström 

Customer Executive, Financial Services

thomas.bergstrom@tieto.com

LinkedIn

 

Cecile Guilloux

Senior Marketing Manager

cecile.guilloux@tieto.com

LinkedIn

  

   

Contact us

Per Dahlqvist

Head of Business Development & Analytics Products, Credit Solutions and Services

Date and place

3 - 5.6.2019
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn