noun_Email_707352 Breadcrumb arrow noun_917542_cc noun_Globe_1168332 Map point Play Untitled Retweet

Contact our careers team

Contact our local recruitment teams for all your career needs.

We are here to help you with the recruitment process, information about open positions and working with us.

Search for a recruiter in the country of your interest and from your specialist area. Reach out and they will be able to help you find the right job for you.

China/Beijing Xiaoqing An Senior HR Consultant   Xiaoqing.an@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/xiaoqing-an-bbab2067/
China/Chengdu Nannan Zhai Senior HR Consultant   nannan.zhai@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/nannan-zhai-9804605b/
Estonia Clivia Pallon HR Recruitment Specialist   clivia.pallon@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/clivia-pallon-5624255b
             
Finland  Anni  Helinen Team Lead, Talent Acquisition Consultant Consultants  anni.helinen@tieto.com linkedin.com/in/anni-helinen 
Finland Petra Ruotsila Talent Acquisition Lead Executive  petra.ruotsila@tieto.com linkedin.com/in/petra-ruotsila-b752331
Finland Saara-Sofia   Koponen  Talent Acquisition Consultant Young Professionals saara-sofia.koponen@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/saara-sofia-koponen-123973a8/
Finland Ossi Schröder Talent Acquisition Consultant Developers ossi.schroder@tieto.com linkedin.com/in/ossischroder/
Finland  Ville Aho Talent Acquisition Consultant  IT Architects, Senior Developers, Data Experts ville.aho@tieto.com
India Shamli  Krishnan Lead HR Partner - Recruitment   shamli.krishnan@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/shamlikrishnan/
India Nikhil Patil Senior HR Specialist    nikhil.k.patil@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikhilpatil178/ 
Latvia Marta  Medne HR Consultant   marta.medne@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/marta-medne/
Latvia Antra  Lazdina Country HR Manager, Latvia   antra.lazdina@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/antra-lazdi%C5%86a-a6389322/
Lithuania Jolanta Urnikyte Country HR Manager, Lithuania   jolanta.urnikyte@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/mynetwork/invite-sent/jolanta-urnikyt
Norway Erika Fladmark Pedersen  HR Specialist   erika.fladmarkpedersen@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/erika-fladmark-pedersen-074bb030
Norway Per Christian Blom Recruitment and Employer Branding Manager   perchristian.blom@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/per-christian-blom-717b1b5b/ 
Poland/Szczecin Katarzyna Babacz Lead HR Partner   katarzyna.babacz@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/katarzyna-babacz-511056114/
Poland/Wroclaw Monika Predkiel Lead HR Partner   monika.predkiel@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/monika-predkiel-6aa9974/
Russia Elena  Gogolitsyna Country HR Manager, Russia   elena.gogolitsyna@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/elena-gogolitsyna-1333a721/
Sweden Elina Näs Talent Researcher IT Architects  elina.nas@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/elinan/  
Sweden Hanna Löfgren Talent Acquisition Consultant IT Architects  hanna.lofgren@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/hanna-l%C3%B6fgren-74705081/
Sweden Andrea Forssell Talent Acquisition Consultant Young Professionals andrea.forssell@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-forssell-10632b5b/
Sweden Katarina Franke Talent Acquisition Manager Specialist Consultants katarina.franke@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/katarinafranke/
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn