Breadcrumb arrow noun_917542_cc noun_Globe_1168332 Map point Play Untitled Retweet

Contact our careers team

Contact our local recruitment teams for all your career needs.

We are here to help you with the recruitment process, information about open positions and working with us.

Search for a recruiter in the country of your interest and from your specialist area. Reach out and they will be able to help you find the right job for you.

Estonia Clivia Pallon HR Recruitment Specialist   clivia.pallon@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/clivia-pallon-5624255b
             
Finland Joakim Kalliala Talent Acquisition Consultant IT Architects  joakim.kalliala@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/joakim-kalliala/
Finland Petra Ruotsila Talent Acquisition Lead Executive  petra.ruotsila@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/petra-ruotsila-b752331/ 
Finland Anni Helinen Talent Acquisition Consultant Consultants anni.helinen@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/anni-helinen-53395024/
Finland Ossi Schröder Talent Acquisition Consultant Developers ossi.schroder@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/ossischroder/
Sweden Peggy Fatahzadeh Talent Acquisition Consultant Developers peggy.fatahzadeh@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/peggy-fatahzadeh-59428980/ 
Sweden Andreas Stenlund Talent Acquisition Lead Executive  andreas.stenlund@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreas-stenlund-90198552/ 
Sweden Elina Näs Talent Researcher IT Architects  elina.nas@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/elinan/  
Sweden Hanna Löfgren Talent Acquisition Consultant IT Architects  hanna.lofgren@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/hanna-l%C3%B6fgren-74705081/
Sweden Louise Möllerström Talent Acquisition Consultant Developers louise.mollerstrom@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/louise-m%C3%B6llerstr%C3%B6m/
Sweden Andrea Forssell Talent Acquisition Consultant Young Professionals andrea.forssell@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-forssell-10632b5b/
Sweden Katarina Franke Talent Acquisition Manager Specialist Consultants katarina.franke@tieto.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/katarinafranke/
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn